Partner

A well-functioning network with reliable partners is worth its weight in gold. That is why we are very lucky to work with so many competent and reliable software manufacturers, service providers and freelancers. This allows us to offer our customers flexible, cost-effective and customised solutions.

Shopware

 

We have been pursuing a clear objective ever since the birth of Shopware in 2000. As an owner-operated family business, we don’t just want to produce good software. We want more. Driven by our clear mission, here at Shopware, we redouble our efforts every day to create exceptional software for highest requirements in terms of design and technology. Our small family business has grown into a big family of eCommerce enthusiasts. But the central idea that drives us has never changed. Shopware is designed to create excitement, be fun to work with, and of course, drive your business forward.

Contentserv

Contentserv is a leading provider for comprehensively integrated enterprise marketing information management solutions for the web-based, highly automated organisation and implementation of marketing and media processes in multi-channel marketing. To date, more than 300,000 users in 89 countries have implemented Contentserv successfully. LNC market Performance Wheel has found Contentserv to be an excellent solution, specifically for medium-sized businesses. Product and media data management, publication and planning processes are streamlined with Contentserv to achieve enormous cost and time savings. For fast and consistent communication across all channels – online and offline

Tradebyte

 

Tradebyte operates a modern eco system for digital trade and offers SaaS solutions (B.One, TB.PIM and TB.Market) for electronic data exchange between manufacturers, brands, retailers and market places. The Tradebyte eco system connects more than 600 providers, including Guess, Hallhuber & Christ, and more than 80 retailers and market places, including Amazon, Otto and Zalando in over 16 countries. Tradebyte is a Preferred Business Partner of bevh and member of BITKOM, Winner of the Bavarian Entrepreneur Award 2013 and Focus Growth Champion 2016. Tradebyte became a subsidiary of Zalando SE in May 2016.

Empiriecom

 

Empiriecom is the only eCommerce service provider in Europe to actively support one of the largest national online sales platforms. Empiriecom employs more than 100 highly qualified specialists with many years of experience in various eCommerce sectors. Over the years, we have accumulated exceptional know-how, which allows us to stay one step ahead of new challenges in eRetail.

Laudert

 

Laudert is a communication service provider with 430 staff and a strategic partner for all issues regarding product and brand communication. Highly efficient processes provide the basis for all four service areas: photo studios, media production, media IT and digital print. Creativity comes to the fore in close collaboration with the art directors from media production and studios.

Kommerz

 

Kommerz is an agency with a clear eBusiness focus and develops digital added-value for its customers, while accompanying them with analyses, strategies, concepts & designs for the digital transformation and the achievement of eBusiness objectives. No matter if you are a successful online retailer and want to improve your sales numbers or a strong brand and want to enhance your digital experience factor for your customers – we are the right contact partner for you.

Partner

Ein gut funktionierendes Netzwerk mit verlässlichen Partnern ist Gold wert. Umso glücklicher schätzen wir uns, mit so vielen kompetenten und zuverlässigen Softwareherstellern, Dienstleistern und Freiberuflern zusammenarbeiten zu können. Auf diese Weise können wir unseren Kunden stets flexible, kosteneffiziente und maßgeschneiderte Lösungen anbieten.

Shopware

 

Seit der Geburtsstunde von Shopware im Jahr 2000 verfolgen wir ein klares Ziel. Als inhabergeführtes Familienunternehmen wollen wir nicht einfach nur gute Software machen. Wir wollen mehr. Angetrieben von unserer klaren Mission arbeiten wir bei Shopware jeden Tag aufs Neue daran, richtig gute Software für höchste Ansprüche in Design und Technik zu schaffen. Aus dem kleinen Familienunternehmen ist inzwischen eine große Familie von eCommerce-Enthusiasten geworden. Aber der Anspruch an uns selbst hat sich nie geändert. Shopware soll begeistern, Spaß machen und nicht zuletzt Dein Business voranbringen.

Contentserv

 

Contentserv ist führender Anbieter für ganzheitlich integrierte Enterprise Marketing Information Management-Lösungen zur webbasierten, hoch automatisierten Organisation und Umsetzung von Marketing- und Medienprozessen im Multichannel Marketing. Über 300.000 Anwender in 89 Ländern setzen Contentserv bereits erfolgreich ein. Das LNC Market Performance Wheel bewertet Contentserv als hervorragende Lösung gerade für den Mittelstand. Produkt- und Mediendatenmanagement, Publikations- und Planungsprozesse werden mit Contentserv gestrafft und so enorme Kosten- und Zeiteinsparungen erzielt. Für schnelle und konsistente Kommunikation in alle Kanäle – Online wie Offline

Tradebyte

 

Tradebyte betreibt ein modernes Ökosystem für den digitalen Handel und bietet SaaS-Lösungen (TB.One, TB.PIM und TB.Market) für den elektronischen Datenaustausch unter Herstellern, Marken, Retailern und Marktplätzen. Mit dem Tradebyte Ökosystem sind über 600 Anbieter, darunter Guess, Hallhuber und Christ, und über 80 Retailer und Marktplätze, darunter Amazon, Otto und Zalando, in über 16 Ländern verbunden. Tradebyte ist Preferred Business Partner des bevh sowie BITKOM-Mitglied, Gewinner des Bayerischen Gründerpreises 2013 und Focus Wachstumschampion 2016. Seit Mai 2016 ist Tradebyte eine Tochtergesellschaft der Zalando SE.

Empiriecom

 

empiriecom ist der einzige E-Commerce Dienstleister in Europa, der aktiv eine der größten nationalen Online-Verkaufsplattformen betreut. Bei empiriecom arbeiten über 100 hoch qualifizierte Spezialisten mit langjähriger Erfahrung auf unterschiedlichsten Gebieten des E-Commerce. Wir haben uns in all den Jahren ein einzigartiges Know-how erarbeitet, um uns immer wieder auf neue Herausforderungen im E-Retail einzustellen.

Laudert

 

Laudert ist als Kommunikationsdienstleister mit 430 Mitarbeitern strategischer und operativer Partner in allen Fragen der Produkt- und Markenkommunikation. Hocheffiziente Prozesse sind Basis aller 4 Leistungsfelder: Fotostudios, Medienproduktion, Medien-IT und Digitaldruck. Kreativität entfaltet sich im engen Zusammenspiel der Art Direktoren aus Medienproduktion und Studios.

Kommerz

 

Kommerz entwickelt als Agentur mit klarem eBusiness Fokus digitale Mehrwerte für Ihre Kunden und begleitet Sie mit Analysen, Strategien, Konzepten & Designs bei der digitalen Transformation und beim Erreichen ihrer eBusiness Ziele. Egal ob Sie als erfolgreicher Onlinehändler Ihre Verkäufe steigern oder als starke Marke den digitalen Erlebnisfaktor steigern möchten, wir sind der richtige Ansprechpartner.